Box Office

Monday-Friday  10:00am - 6:00pm

 

Administrative Office

Monday-Friday  9:00am - 5:00pm

(606) 889-9125 phone

(606) 889-9134 fax 

 

Mailing Address

50 Hal Rogers Drive

Prestonsburg, KY 41653

 

Staff

Joe Campbell, Executive Director | joe@macarts.com

Shelly Crisp, Chief Financial Officer/Assistant Director | shelly@macarts.com

Sara Roe, Box Office Manager | sara@macarts.com

Clayton Case, Kentucky Opry Director | clayton@macarts.com

Robert Daniels, Technical Director | robert@macarts.com

Brennen Meek, Recording Studio | bmeek0007@kctcs.edu